Alkaline Trio – s/t

Posted: September 28, 2010 in Vinyl
Tags: ,

This is the compilation album that was discussed in a previous entry. Alkaline Trio contains all the songs found on the I Lied My Face Off EP, the Sundials 7″ and the For Your Lungs Only 7″. There were four color variants for this record all limited to 500 copies each; orange, blue, grey and brown. I opted for orange¬†because I have very few orange records in my collection and since all colors were of equal rarity and none really matched the artwork.

Leave a Reply

