Panic! At The Disco – I Write Sins Not Tragedies 7″ (U.S. & UK Pressings)

Posted: November 19, 2010 in Vinyl
Tags:

Panic! At The Disco’s first single ever was given both a U.S. and UK pressing. At this point, of my own fault, i have no idea which record is from which country, because I got them mixed up in my collection and bought them well after they were first released on ebay. To complicate things further I got some from ebay U.S. and ebay UK, and I don’t remember which from where. So I got myself in a bit of a pickle with the four W’s.

What I can tell you is the major distinguishable differences between the three is that one was pressed as a picture disc, one with an etched b-side in a poster sleeve and one comes in a gatefold jacket. I will post pictures of everything below, and maybe later I will do some proper research to figure out which record is from what country so I can edit this post accordingly.

Leave a Reply

