Jimmy Eat World/Jejune – Split 7″ (Blue silk-screened jacket)

Posted: February 15, 2012 in Vinyl
Tags:

Just like with the  green silk-screened jacket pressing of the Jimmy eat world/Jejune split, I am not sure which pressing this is. It is either the second of third pressing out of the four overall pressing of this split 7″ Unfortunately I have never seen the full pressing info for all pressings of this split, and it’s not for lack of trying.

There were 200 copies pressed with this blue cover, and I think the record was pressed on two colors; black and blue. I do not know how many copies were pressed of each respective color. However it is possible someone switched the records out on me, swapping in a black copy for the blue. To be honest I only bought this for the cover variant to complete my collection.

Leave a Reply

