311 – Universal Pulse Remixes

Posted: May 4, 2012 in Vinyl

311 had 1 1/2 releases for Record Store Day. The 1/2 being Music, which I’m only counting as half since the rest of the pressing will be released in its entirity later this month. The full release is a four track 12″ of remixed version of songs off the band’s latest album, Universal Pulse. There were 1,000 copies pressed, all on black vinyl and housed in a stock white jacket with a sticker in the top left corner.

The songs featured on the record are “Trouble (Skins & Hexum Remix),”  “Weightless (Skins & Hexum Remix),” ” Sunset In July (Supa Dups Remix)” and “Time Bomb (BBang SRalston Remix).”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s