The Killers – Read My Mind 7″

Posted: March 6, 2013 in Vinyl
Tags:

The 7″ for “Read My Mind” is similar to the other singles released from the album Sam’s Town in that it’s individually numbered. Despite the numbering pressing info was never released, at least to my knowledge. Based off my copy and pictures of other copies I have seen, there are at least 3600 copies pressed. Odds are that number can be rounded up to an even 4,000. All copies were pressed on black vinyl and come with a black hype sticker on the coverThe Killers - Read My Mind - Copy

Leave a Reply

